May 14, 2023

President Recep Tayyip Erdoğan will cast his vote at Safet Cepe Primary School in Uskudar, Istanbul.

Kemal Kilicdaroglu, presidential candidate of the Nation Alliance and head of the Republican People’s Party, will cast his vote at the Argentine Elementary School in Ankara.

Country Party Chairman Muharrem İnce will vote in Ankara at Yaşamkent High School.

The presidential candidate of the Ata Sinan Ogan Alliance will vote at the Kocatepe Mimar Kemal Anadolu High School in Ankara.

President of the Grand National Assembly of Turkey Mustafa Şentop will vote in Uskudar Sabri Artam Elementary School.

Vice President Fuat Oktay will vote at Cankaya Elementary School.

MHP Chairman Devlet Bahceli will vote at Ankara Anit Tepe Preparatory School.

The head of the Good Party, Meral Akşener, will cast her vote at Beyler Beyışpancı Elementary School in Istanbul.

Future Party Chairman Ahmet Davutoglu will vote in Istanbul Göktürk Nejat Sabuncu Elementary School.

Victory Party Chairman Umit Ozdag will vote in Ankara.

(function(d, s, id) {
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); = id;
js.src = “//”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
}(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.